(left to right) Dianna Heim, Chris Connors, Kim Braun

(01/2018 - 12/2019)
Kim Braun                                                     
Widener University
Vice President/Program Director
(01/2018 - 12/2019)
Chris Connors
Villanova University
(01/2018 - 12/2019)
Hannah Watters
Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh
(01/2019 - 12/2020)
Suzanne Harris
West Chester University Foundation
Board of Directors 
Membership Director
(01/2018 - 12/2019)
Jessica Wade
Science History Institute
Communications & Website Director
(01/2018 - 12/2019)
Jodi McLaughlin
Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh
Resource Director
(01/2018 - 12/2019)
Lauren Woodring
Philadelphia Museum of Art

APRA Pennsylvania is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and is a state chapter of APRA, an internatioanl memberhsip organization that "serves and educates fund-raising professionals interested in advancement research and promotes the profession of advancement research."

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software